Canceling a subscription will not affect your data. If you decide to take a few months off and add a new subscription, your data will repopulate.
Note: Canceling a subscription does not affect the recovery of previous data. However, deleting an account through the app is a permanent action. If you choose to delete your account, we cannot recover any previous data.